Tags

, , , , , , ,

Congratulations to Newsletter subscriber, Beth W who’s won a $10 Amazon Gift Card in my monthly draw. If you haven’t subscribed to my Louise Cusack News author newsletter yet (some of the people receiving this are subscribed to my website blog), you’re not in the draw for next month! But don’t worry, you can easily fix that by popping over HERE to subscribe.

arra  websiteheaderboxset

Exciting things are happening in the Erotic Romance world. Last month I shared that 3 of my Husband Series novels (above) were finalists in the Australian Romance Readers Association Awards for Best Erotic Romance of 2016. Well, the award has been presented and I was pipped at the post by Vi Keeland, who won with her book Bossman, which BTW is a fabulous read. So no hard feelings here. I’m just thrilled to have three books in the top ten, and am looking forward to publishing book #5 of the Husband Series in the next few months – look out for Cal and Rosie’s sexily-ever-after!

Husband Series Promo Set

If you haven’t started my Husband Series yet, you can always grab book #1 for free. The list of retailers is below:

And if you like my books well enough to recommend them to friends, I’ll be very grateful.

I hope you all have a fabulous March wherever you are in the world. Here in Australia we’re coming out of one of the hottest summers I can remember, so I’m looking forward to Autumn, cooler days and all the deliciousness of hearty soups and snuggling in front of my laptop with a coffee!

joeyI’m sure our local wildlife will appreciate cooler weather (and rain) as well. We’ve had quite a few kangaroos coming into the yard looking for water, and earlier this week a joey just out of the pouch got separated from his mother when the mailman frightened them. He ended up in my gated backyard (still haven’t worked out how – that’s a very high fence!) and I had to enlist neighborhood friends to coax him back out and reunite him with his mother. He was one jittery little guy! I caught him briefly on video, so if you’re interested to see him in all his delicious cuteness, click HERE.

Well, that’s it for now, folks! Happy reading until we’re chatting again, and don’t forget, if you love a book, please take the time to review it!

reviews

 

Save

Save

Save

Save